Skip to Content
It is currently November 22nd, 2019, 9:57 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: February 19th, 2015, 4:03 am 
Offline
New User
New User

Joined: August 7th, 2009, 6:30 am
Posts: 3
Hi Everyone,
I heard that it's possible to run multiple instances of Samcast, if yes, how do I do that ?
and does each instance of samcast need a specific license or the same license can be use for each instances ?

thanks for your help

Best.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: February 19th, 2015, 9:42 am 
Offline
Experienced User
Experienced User

Joined: March 26th, 2014, 7:47 pm
Posts: 291
Location: New Jersey
I would suspect you could follow this tutorial and run multiple instances as needed.

viewtopic.php?f=20&t=45448

_________________
[INSERT]Signature Here[/INSERT]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group