Skip to Content
It is currently July 23rd, 2014, 11:21 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
PostPosted: June 19th, 2012, 1:25 pm 
Junior User
Junior User

Hello. I've been messing with SAM for about 8 months now off and on. Yes, I have some pretty complicated functions I'm trying to accomplish but I know they are all possible because Ive seen it done before. First, I want to thank the four individuals who have attempted to help me: DJ Cassio, Radio Wayne, Elevatorboy and Mastacheata. I can see that you guys are the only form of support available and I'm hoping Spacial audio is compensating you greatly. (or how I refer to them now as Facial audio, because that's how you're going to feel after buying their product and seeking support).

I still haven't been able to get SAM to run correctly or even get a lead in the direction to fulfill my needs. When I contact tech support they just write me either a generic message or start asking questions I've clearly answered. This can go on for a week with generic replies and me repeating myself over and over again. It's been a constant struggle. I got an e-mail last week from "special support" and I wrote back in 15 minutes. It's been a week and no answer what so ever. I spoke to Luiz briefly about another issue because I was getting copyright violation notices from one of their "agents" sending them to my ISP even though I am a paying owner of SAM. Luiz addressed this immediately, which was great of him. He offered to give me a quote concerning my special scripting needs but that was about 3 weeks ago and no reply from him.