Skip to Content
It is currently November 21st, 2019, 4:46 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: September 7th, 2014, 2:40 pm 
Offline
New User
New User

Joined: August 5th, 2014, 9:35 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Can a 24 hour VIBE station be listed in Audiorealm directory? If not why not I purchased it with Sam Pro 2014?

_________________
Rick Gaspa
Donna4u.com
http://donna4u.com
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: September 7th, 2014, 4:35 pm 
Offline
SVS Member
SVS Member

Joined: December 6th, 2004, 9:00 am
Posts: 7882
Location: Aachen (Germany)
SAM Vibe stations are not listed with Audiorealm.
No idea why you purchased SAM Pro. If someone promised you that you could get your Vibe station listed on Audiorealm by buying a SAM Pro license you should ask for a refund. SAM Pro has no effect on your Vibe station other than that it can be used to source your Vibe station with Live content.

_________________
Benedikt Bauer - SVS (Spacial Volunteer Support)

We're offering custom PAL / PHP code and general SAM assistance at palscripts.com

My Project:
Send "Now Playing" from SAM to Twitter and/or Facebook | Sourcecode


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: September 8th, 2014, 6:08 pm 
Offline
New User
New User

Joined: August 5th, 2014, 9:35 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Thanks for the 411 - I finally got a answer to a question other then the same boiler plate answer. - "We are working on that problem and that feature will be working or added very soon!" Stay tune!! Thanks for the honesty Mastacheata.

_________________
Rick Gaspa
Donna4u.com
http://donna4u.com
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: September 8th, 2014, 7:34 pm 
Offline
SVS Member
SVS Member

Joined: December 6th, 2004, 9:00 am
Posts: 7882
Location: Aachen (Germany)
richardgaspa wrote:
"We are working on that problem and that feature will be working or added very soon!"

It's very well possible that SAM Vibe stations will be listed on Audiorealm at some point in the future. All I can say is that they are currently not listed there.
SAM Broadcaster Pro will still have no effect on that listing, though. (At least not in the way the two things - Vibe and Broadcaster - work in general right now)

_________________
Benedikt Bauer - SVS (Spacial Volunteer Support)

We're offering custom PAL / PHP code and general SAM assistance at palscripts.com

My Project:
Send "Now Playing" from SAM to Twitter and/or Facebook | Sourcecode


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group